Sermons

Sunday February 5, 2023

watch
2 Sam 2:12-3:5
One Step Forward Two Steps Back

Sunday January 29, 2023

watch
2 Sam 2:1-11
Almost King

Sunday January 22, 2023

watch
2 Sam 1:1-27
How the Mighy Have Fallen

Sunday January 15, 2023

watch
Nehemiah 8:9-18
The Joy of the Lord

Sunday January 8, 2023

watch
Nehemiah 8:1-8
Bring the Book

Sunday January 1, 2023

watch
Isaiah 9:7
Peace at Last - Peace that Lasts

Sunday December 25, 2022

watch
Luke
Christmas Eve Service

Saturday December 24, 2022

watch
Isaiah 9:1-6a
Gloom to Glory

Sunday December 11, 2022

watch
Rev 3:7-22
3

Sunday December 4, 2022

watch
Rev 3:1-6
Dear Church: Wake Up!

Sunday November 27, 2022

watch
Rev 2:18-29
Dear Church: Toleration is Terminal

Sunday November 20, 2022

watch
Rev 2:8-11
Dear Church: Be Faithful Not Fearful

Sunday November 6, 2022

watch
Rev 1:1-20
Dear Church

Sunday October 23, 2022

watch
1 Sam 31:1-13
The End

Sunday October 16, 2022

watch
1 Sam 29:1-30:31
Survival Mode

Sunday October 9, 2022

watch
Eph 6:10-18
Equipped By The Divine Warrior

Sunday October 2, 2022

watch
1 Sam 28:3-25
A Scary Story of Devestating Disobediance

Thursday September 22, 2022

watch

The best way to get started at Mountain View Bible Fellowship is to join us on a Sunday morning.

Sunday School for all ages starts at 9:00 a.m.

Sunday Worship is at 10:15 a.m.

1575 South St. Vrain Avenue, Estes Park, CO 80517

970.586.3395

Questions or Comments?


© 2023 Mountain View Bible Fellowship